View Full Version : 2010 SWAC Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

01-05-2011, 01:58 AM
11-30-2010 07:24 AM

The Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) announced today its 2010 inductees for the league’s Hall of Fame. The class includes six honorees affiliated with five of the league’s 10 member institutions. The 2010 inductees are: Dennis “Oil Can” Boyd (Jackson State, baseball), Clyde Duncan (Texas Southern, track and field), Charlie Granger (Southern, football / track and field), Aaron James (Grambling, basketball), Willie “Rat” McGowan (Alcorn State, baseball / football), and Shirley Walker (Alcorn State, basketball).

Read more » (http://www.championshipsubdivisionnews.com/log/index.php/2010/11/30/2010-swac-hall-of-fame-inductees-announc?blog=2#more7004)