View Full Version : Davidson Announces 2011 Captains

05-13-2011, 07:51 AM
05-12-2011 10:41 AM

Davidson football coach Tripp Merritt announced today that senior defensive back Peter Kidwell, senior defensive back Malcolm Moses-Hampton, senior offensive lineman Alex Fleming, senior linebacker Gianni Ricci and sophomore quarterback Jonathan Carkhuff have been named captains of the 2011 team. The captains were selected in a vote by the student-athletes and coaching staff.

Read more » (http://www.championshipsubdivisionnews.com/log/index.php/2011/05/12/davidson-announces-2011-captains?blog=2#more7093)