View Full Version : Patriot: Patriot Leaguers Finish High in Buchanan, Robinson Award Voting

01-06-2012, 02:38 AM
01-05-2012 10:37 PM
On the eve of the 25th Annual Football Championship Subdivision Awards Banquet, where Lehigh senior quarterback Chris Lum is one of three finalists for the Walter Payton Award, the winners of the Buck Buchanan, Eddie Robinson and Jerry Rice awards were announced on Thursday with Patriot League candidates faring well in the voting.

More... (http://onlyfans.cstv.com/schools/patr/sports/m-footbl/spec-rel/010512aab.html)