View Full Version : Coakley, Haley, Favor, and Kelly Headline 2011 Divisional College Football Hall of Fame Class

05-24-2011, 02:13 PM
05-24-2011 05:43 PM

Players Dexter Coakley of Appalachian State and Charles Haley of James Madison, and coaches Mike Kelly of Dayton and Mike Favor of North Dakota State headline this year’s inductee class.

Archie Manning, chairman of The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF), announced today the 2011 Divisional Hall of Fame Class, which considers players and coaches from the NCAA Football Championship Subdivision (formerly I-AA), Divisions II, III, and the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) for induction.

Full story » (http://www.championshipsubdivisionnews.com/log/index.php/2011/05/24/coakley-haley-favor-and-kelly?blog=2#more7128)