View Full Version : Delaware State University Announces 2011 Athletics Hall-of-Fame class

07-26-2011, 09:58 AM
07-26-2011 11:21 AM

Former Hornet football greats Jamaal Jackson and Darnerian McCants head the list of Delaware State University’s 2011 Athletics Hall-of-Fame class. A total of 12 former athletes and one administrator will be inducted during a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 7 at the Sheraton Hotel and Conference Center in Dover.

The 2011 DSU Hall of Fame class also includes former football standouts Terrance Hoover (posthumous), Chuck Poplos, Brian Randall, Lybrant Robinson and Walter Tullis.

Full story » (http://www.championshipsubdivisionnews.com/log/index.php/2011/07/26/delaware-state-university-announces-2011?blog=2#more7301)