11-20-2012 05:09 PM
Official Big Sky Release<a href="http://get.adobe.com/reader/" target="_new">
Offensive guard Sean Davies and punter Colton Schmidt were named to the All-Big Sky Conference first team, linebacker Jordan Glass earned second-team honors and seven other Aggies added honorable mention accolades, it was announced by the league on Tuesday morning.