07-25-2011 06:34 PM
Three former Bucknell football players were named to the Patriot League's 25th Anniversary Team, the league office announced on Monday. Hunter Adams, A.J. Kizekai and Mariusz Misiec were the three Bison to be honored. Bucknell was one of four league schools to have three players cited, while Colgate (7) and Lehigh (6) made up half of the 26-man roster.25th Anniversary Team Accomplishments
25th Anniversary Team Post-PL Success
25th Anniversary Team Reaction Quotes